Upcoming Workshops

NEW MOON 22 MAY, 2020 🌚
Maison Aiko&Olivia continues to work with the power of the moon’s cycles and invites you to celebrate the New Moon, Friday 22 May. Be guided on how to better tune into the divine feeling of freedom and release, in order to grasp and maintain a deep inner peace. As we navigate the new world and the uncertainties it holds, this vibration and calming energy are needed more than ever. Sign-up here.

We will commence with a 45min flow that interweaves yoga, movement and physical awakening led by moi, followed by a New Moon knowledge share, hands-on activity and imparting of wisdom from Olivia. Olivia will close the workshop with a quartz crystal sound bath meditation, infused with Reiki. The Maison sessions impact mind, body and spirit, to give a holistic healing journey and multi-sensory experience.

A major element of the Maison mission is responsible action. Half of your contribution to the workshop extends to supporting a non-profit. Each month we dedicate to a different cause and for May, we will be supporting The Water Project – an incredible organisation striving to supply clean water to those in need around the world.

Where: Zoom group (link emailed morning of the workshop)
Duration: 2 hours
Timezones:
– 8am to 10am – LA, USA
– 11am to 1pm – NY, USA
– 4pm to 6pm – UK
– 5pm to 7pm – France
Link to sign up

NEXT MAISON AIKO&OLIVIA WORKSHOPS
– Friday 5 June // full moon 🌝
– Saturday 20 June // new moon 🌚

Instagram Live Schedule

For now, I will be teaching through Instagram live (@neligan). Should you feel inclined, a donation is most appreciated, payable via Venmo @aneligan or ING (Australia) x // Thank you, namaste and stay well! x

Every week – Northern Hemisphere:
– Monday 10am EST // 7am PST // 3pm UK
– Friday 10am EST // 7am PST // 3pm UK
– Sunday 5pm EST // 2pm PST

Every week – Southern Hemisphere:
– Monday 7am QLD, NSW & Vic

Retreats

Upstate retreat 27 to 30 August, 2020 at The Graham & Co.
– Ibiza, summer 2021. Stay tuned for more info…

Ludlow House Schedule

May TBC:
– Wednesday 20 May // 9.30am to 10.30am – Ludlow House (members only, please email to attend as my guest)

June TBC:
– Wednesday 3 June // 9.30am to 10.30am – Ludlow House (members only, please email to attend as my guest)
– Wednesday 17 June // 9.30am to 10.30am – Ludlow House (members only, please email to attend as my guest)

I look forward to seeing you soon!

Please don’t hesitate to drop me a line if you have any queries πŸ™πŸ½

Past Events

MAISON AIKO&OLIVIA PRESENT SUPER MOON WORKSHOP 🌚 Sign-up here

SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE
When: Wednesday 6 May, 2020
Time: 8am to 10am EDT Australia

NORTHERN HEMISPHERE
When: Thursday 7 May, 2020
Time: 11am to 1pm EST USA // 4pm to 6pm UK // 5pm to 7pm IT

About: During this workshop we will open with yoga meets dance with me (Aiko) to move the body’s energy and open your Sacral – the second chakra (represented by the element of water). We will then dive into the power of letting go, and going with the flow with Olivia where she will offer hands-on activities, knowledge, breath-work and other creative sequences to guide you to staying in the present moment and being able to loosen your reigns on life. The workshop will close with a quartz sound bowl and reiki infused meditation guided by Olivia.

Where: Online via Zoom (emailed after sign-up). Sign-up here.
This workshop is donation based and 50% will go towards the The Water Project

YOGA + SOUND MEDITATION IN HONOUR OF EARTH DAY 🌏 + THE NEW MOON 🌚
When: this Wednesday 22 April
Time: 11am to 1pm EST
Structure: First hour will be yoga with moi followed by an hour of quartz crystal sound meditation care of my dear reiki healer Olivia βœ¨ Stay for as long or as short as you wish 🌸
Where: Online via Zoom
You may let me know directly if you would like to join or sign-up here. This workshop is donation based and 50% will go towards the Planting A Billion Trees Program